The Dublin Front Runners A.C. committee consists of a maximum 7 members who meet regularly to organise how the club is run and prepare for all social and sporting events the club are organising. The 2020 committee members are listed below.

Chairperson:  Séamus Mc Loughlin

Club Secretary: Claire Goss

Treasurer: John Keane

PR and Social Secretary (also Vice-Chairperson): Conor Byrne

Club Development and Outreach Secretary: Joachim van der Worp

Coaching Secretary: Peadar Faherty

Couch to 5k and Athletic Events Secretary: Tish Loughrey